Contact Us

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

ICRA President

Rodney Burnett RHIT, CTR

ICRA Vice President

Bonnie Thomann BS, RHIT, CTR

ICRA Treasurer 

Freda Selk RHIT

ICRA Secretary

Jean Malo Roberts CTR

Website Chair

Kelsi Fryauf-Perkins BS, CTR